Administrative Staff

Carrie  Boyd

Carrie Boyd

Department Administrator
ccboyd@vcu.edu
804-828-5137

Celia Cifuentes

Fiscal Coordinator
Celia.cifuentes@vcuhealth.org
(804)628-3321

Ciara Charity

Grant Administrator
Ciara.charity@vcuhealth.org
804-828-5030

Chris Redford

Administrative Assistant
Christopher.Redford@vcuhealth.org
804-628-2298

Kate  Grant

Kate Grant

Graduate Education Coordinator
kagrant@vcu.edu
804-828-5329

Michael  Halvachs

Michael Halvachs

Program Coordinator
mhalvachs@vcu.edu
804-628-5523

Mary Johnson

Administrative Assistant
johnsonme6@vcu.edu
804-628-3443

Maecy E Richmond

Maecy E. Richmond

Senior Grant & Fiscal Administrator
merichmond@vcu.edu
804-827-0376