Administrative Staff

Carrie  Boyd
Carrie Boyd

Department Administrator
ccboyd@vcu.edu
804-828-5137

Celia  Cifuentes
Celia Cifuentes

Fiscal Coordinator
Celia.cifuentes@vcuhealth.org
(804)628-3321

Kate  Grant
Kate Grant

Graduate Education Coordinator
kagrant@vcu.edu
804-828-5329

Mary  Johnson
Mary Johnson

Administrative Assistant
johnsonme6@vcu.edu
804-628-3443

JoJo  Patterson
JoJo Patterson

Grant & Fiscal Administrator
Joseph.Patterson@vcuhealth.org
804-828-5030

Chris  Redford
Chris Redford

Administrative Assistant
Christopher.Redford@vcuhealth.org
804-628-2298

Maecy E Richmond
Maecy E. Richmond

Senior Grant & Fiscal Administrator
merichmond@vcu.edu
804-827-0376