Research Staff

Rose  Bono
Rose Bono

Research Assistant
bonors@vcu.edu
804-628-3122

Debbie  Cadet
Debbie Cadet

Program Manager,Community Heath Education & Research
debbie.cadet@vcuhealth.org
804-628-2364

Abigail  Cadua
Abigail Cadua

Research Coordinator
abigail.cadua@vcuhealth.org
804-221-1857

Yangyang  Deng
Yangyang Deng

SAS Progr/Data Analyst
dengy4@vcu.edu
804-628-5739

Meg  Osborne
Meg Osborne

Research Coordinator
804-628-7523

Alexandra  Sova
Alexandra Sova

Clinical Research Assistant
alexandra.sova@vcuhealth.org

Matthew  Wells, M.S.
Matthew Wells, M.S.

Clinical Research Assistant
matthew.wells@vcuhealth.org
804-828-6335

Tikori  Whitson
Tikori Whitson

Patient Outreach Educator
twhitson@vcu.edu
804-628-5142