Research Staff

Ashe  Alexandria
Ashe Alexandria

Clinical Research Coordinator
Alexandria.Ashe@vcuhealth.org
804-628-3972

Megan M Blumenthal
Megan M. Blumenthal

Lab Manager
blumenthalmm@vcu.edu
804-827-2250

Rose  Bono
Rose Bono

Research Assistant
bonors@vcu.edu
804-628-3122

Abigail  Cadua
Abigail Cadua

Research Coordinator
abigail.cadua@vcuhealth.org
804-221-1857

Yangyang  Deng
Yangyang Deng

SAS Progr/Data Analyst
dengy4@vcu.edu
804-628-5739

Curtis  Donelson
Curtis Donelson

Research Assistant
cdonelson@vcu.edu
804-628-2747

Autumn  Lanoye
Autumn Lanoye

Intervention Coordinator
lanoyeam@vcu.edu
804-628-4648

Yaou (Flora)  Sheng
Yaou (Flora) Sheng

Health Data Analyst
yaou.sheng@vcuhealth.org
804-628-4649

Jamesha   Ward
Jamesha Ward

Research Assistant
wardjf@vcu.edu
804-828-7979

Ryan  Wolf
Ryan Wolf

Research Assistant
ryan.wolf@vcuhealth.org
804-628-1460