Research Staff

Rose  Bono
Rose Bono, M.P.H.

Project Coordinator
bonors@vcu.edu
804-628-3122

Debbie L Cadet
Debbie L. Cadet, Ph.D., M.S.W.

Program Manager, Community Health Education & Research
debbie.cadet@vcuhealth.org
804-628-2364

Abigail  Mariani
Abigail Mariani, M.P.H.

Research Coordinator
abigail.cadua@vcuhealth.org
804-221-1857

Yangyang  Deng
Yangyang Deng

SAS Progr/Data Analyst
dengy4@vcu.edu
804-628-5739

Rachel  Hunley
Rachel Hunley

Community Health Educator
rachel.hunley@vcuhealth.org
804-628-0235

Fiorella  Kimbrough
Fiorella Kimbrough

Patient Outreach Educator
Fiorella.Kimbrough@vcuhealth.org
804-314-3774

Jay  Lawson
Jay Lawson

Research Assistant

Meg  Osborne
Meg Osborne

Research Coordinator
804-628-7523

Matthew  Wells, M.S.
Matthew Wells, M.S.

Clinical Research Assistant
matthew.wells@vcuhealth.org
804-828-6335

Xue   Zhao
Xue Zhao

Health Data Analyst
zhaox8@vcu.edu