Andrew J. Barnes, Ph.D.
Professor

abarnes3@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Richard F. Brown, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

rbrown39@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Kellie E. Carlyle
Professor
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, School of Population Health

kecarlyle@vcu.edu

Expertise Profile

Askar S. Chukmaitov, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.A.
Associate Professor

achukmaitov@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Peter J. Cunningham
Professor

pjcunningham@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Bassam A. Dahman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

bdahman@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Megan C. Edmonds, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor

edmondsm2@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Dina T. Garcia, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor

dgarcia4@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Anika L. Hines, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor

alhines@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Sonya Hung, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

hlhung@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Sun Jung "Sunny" Kim, Ph.D., M.S., M.A.
Assistant Professor

sjkim2@vcu.edu

Expertise Profile

April D. Kimmel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

adkimmel@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Jessica G. LaRose, Ph.D.
Interim Chair and Professor

jlarose@vcu.edu

Expertise Profile

Alexander R. Lucas, Ph.D., M.S.
Assistant Professor

arlucas@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Maghboeba Mosavel, Ph.D., M.A.
Professor

mmosavel@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Vanessa B. Sheppard
Professor
Interim Founding Dean, School of Population Health

vlbsheppard@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Morgan Snell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

snelllm@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Emmanuel A. Taylor, M.Sc., Dr.PH.
Professor

taylorea5@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Maria D. Thomson, Ph.D, M.Sc.
Associate Professor

mthomson2@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Katherine Y. Tossas, Ph.D., M.S.
Assistant Professor

tossask@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Marcie Wright, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Associate Professor
Director for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, School of Population Health

mswright@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Affiliate Faculty

Jeanine Guidry, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

guidryjd@vcu.edu

Robert Perera, Ph.D., M.A.
Associate Professor

rperera2@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile

Autumn Lanoye, Ph.D., M.Ed., L.C.P.
Assistant Professor

lanoyeam@vcu.edu 

Expertise Profile