Administrative Staff

Jessica Coates
Fiscal Technician

804-628-2298
coatesje@vcu.edu 

Nerice Lochansky Luu
Education Administrator

804-828-5329
nlochansky@vcu.edu 

Headshot of Nerice Lochansky Luu

Sabrina Janesick
Executive Administrative Assistant and Office Manager

804-628-3443
janesicks@vcu.edu

Headshot of Sabrina Janesick

Research Staff

Ginell Ampey, M.P.H., C.H.E.S.
Clinical Research Coordinator

GAmpey@vcu.edu 

Rose Bono, M.P.H.
Research Analyst

804-628-3122
bonors@vcu.edu 

Headshot of Rose Bono

April Boyd, M.S
Senior Research Associate

boydae@vcu.edu 

Headshot of April Boyd

Amulya Chowdhory
Research Assistant

chowdhorya@vcu.edu 

Headshot of Amulya Chowdhory

Yvonne Cummings
Clinical Research Manager

YDCummings@vcu.edu 

Maggie Grant, M.S.W.
Research Coordinator

grantm5@vcu.edu 

Headshot of Maggie Grant

Sherrick Hill
Clinical Research Assistant

Hills3@vcu.edu 

Headshot of Sherrick Hill

Tatiana A. Kohlmann, B.S.
Sr. Research Associate

kohlmannta@vcu.edu 

Wilson Lam
Health Data Analyst

lamww@vcu.edu 

Headshot of Wilson Lam

Morgan Meyer, M.S., ACSM EP-C
Clinical Research Coordinator

Meyerme@vcu.edu 

Headshot of Morgan Meyer

Bianca Owens
Senior Research Associate

owensb2@vcu.edu 

Headshot of Bianca Owens

Sherline Pierre-Louis, MSHI
Healthcare Data Analyst

pierrelousa2@vcu.edu

Headshot of Sherline Pierre-Louis

Fota Sall, M.P.H.
Clinical Research Coordinator

fsall@vcu.edu 

Katelyn Schifano, M.S., C.H.E.S.
Community Health Education Specialist

schifanokr@vcu.edu 

Headshot of Katelyn Schifano

Nancy Valencia-Rojas
Bilingual Community Engagement and Research

NValencia@vcu.edu 

Headshot of Nancy Valencia Rojas